Suburban Zombie Music

Featuring the music of composer Jason K. Nitsch

Is your audience DEAD?

Bring them back to LIFE!

Click below to like our Facebook Page and to follow us on Twitter (@jasonnitsch)!

I first became truly aware of Electroacoustic Composition in the fall of 2012 and I immediately fell in love with the endless supply of sounds and textures available to the modern composer.  I plan on adding substantially to the following works as soon as possible!


Touch the Heavens (2018) for solo Cello and Effects SZM 105

1000 Steps to Nowhere (2017) for Solo Voice and Effects SZM104

Wild Forgery (2017) SZM103 for Low Brass Quartet (2 Euph, 2 Tuba) and Effects

Self Destruct (2017) for Concert Band and Effects SZM102

I Find You Slightly Amusing for String Orchestra and Effects (2016) SZM093

Mental Breakdown for Percussion Ensemble (2016) SZM092

What. Just. Happened for Concert Band(2013) SZM084

Poem at the End of the World for Chamber Orchestra (2012) SZM079

Signal Interference for Solo Trumpet (2012) SZM078

The Catacombs for Solo Tuba (2013) SZM085

Now You're Just Somebody That I Used to Techno for Horn Quartet (2014) SZM087

Clean Up on Aisle Chaos for Solo Bassoon (2014) SZM089

Ghost Town for Concert Band (2006/2015) SZM043