Suburban Zombie Music

Featuring the music of composer Jason K. Nitsch

Is your audience DEAD?

Bring them back to LIFE!

Reflections for string orchestra (2004) SZM038

Dur: 9:15

Instrumentation: 3 violin, viola, cello, bass

“Reflections” is a soft wandering journey through the world. Not an overly complex work, it relies on a keen conductor and fine musicians to bring it to life.

Full Score    $15.00   

Full Set    $100.00